我们的专业团队

班杰明 • 乔治Jr. 医生

阿尔卑斯医学中心高级医疗主任兼整形外科医生

MB.BCh.BAO. (Ireland), LRCP & SI (Ireland), FRCS (Edinburgh),
AM (Malaysia), Dip. Psych. (Singapore), LCP. Plastic Surgery (Malaysia),
National Specialist Register (Plastic Surgery)

MMC No. : 29745

班杰明•乔治Jr.医生是班杰明•乔治Sr.的长子。获爱尔兰国立大学授予医学学士学位、外科学士学位和产科学士学位。1983年也获得爱尔兰皇家内外科学院执照。1990年,从英国爱丁堡皇家外科医学院获得研究生学位。英国爱丁堡皇家外科医学院是其中一家古老的外科医学院,由King James IV (译:英格兰国王 – 詹姆斯四世)创立于1505年。

班杰明•乔治Jr.医生在英格兰罗奇代尔Birch Hill Hospital开启了他杰出的职业生涯。一开始他担任普通外科医生,后来调任为血管外科医生,再后来肾脏专科。他后来转往英国知名的Royal Preston Hospital(译:皇家普雷斯顿医院)担任普通外科医生,到后来的泌尿外科,骨科和心胸外科。

班杰明•乔治Jr.医生目前在吉隆坡鹰阁医院和乔治医美整形诊所担任整形外科顾问医生。他也是吉隆坡焦赖班台医院外聘整形外科顾问医生。 拥有超过30年当不同医疗领域医生的经验和超过22年的整形外科经验,加上曾在国际和本地知名的医院担任医生,班杰明•乔治Jr.医生无疑是一位深受欢迎的医生。本地电视台也多次对他进行关于整形外科专业知识的专访。

班杰明•乔治Jr.医生在1995年授予Academy of Medicine of Malaysia(译:马来西亚医学院)的荣誉会员。他也从新加坡Lee Community College获得心理学文凭。Lee Community College被新加坡Edupoll评选为最佳私立心理学学院。

Asst. Prof. Dr. Basmullah YUSOF

医生, 阿尔卑斯医疗中心

MD (USM), MSc.ERP (UPM), Cert DMO (ATM), MBA (UoC))

MMC 注册号: 28085

Asst. Prof. Dr. Basmullah Yusof (MMC 注册号:28085) 是一名经过认证的家庭医生,拥有超过 30 年的政府和私人医疗官员经验。 他拥有马来西亚理科大学医学博士 (MD) 专业学位、马来西亚博特拉大学紧急响应与规划科学硕士学位 (MSc. ERP) 以及赛城大学 (UoC) 工商管理硕士学位 (MBA)。 他在教育和大专机构中拥有超过 12 年的工作经验,并持有马来西亚武装部队卫生服务 (MAFHS) 颁发的潜水医疗官 (DMO) 证书。

在加入阿尔卑斯医疗中心之前, Basmullah Yusof教授曾担任灾难与军事医学中心 (DMM) 的副主任、DRM 负责人和课程协调员,以及赛柏再也大学 (UoC) 的领土陆军部队515协调员。

Basmullah Yusof教授参与了各种专业组织和制服团体,如 MERCY、伊斯兰医学协会 (IMARET)、公共服务部 (JPAM)、515后备军团和马来西亚童子军。 他还积极参与国内外各种人道主义活动和医疗救援队。

自 2020 年 3 月起,Basmullah 教授还为 CPRC (MOH) / IMARET / UoC 担任新冠病毒的医疗前线人员,并且仍在国家 PPV 中为该国提供服务,例如 PPV PWTC、PPV KLCC、私人诊所等。

他还是雪兰莪州 CURE(雪兰莪州社区响应与救济小组)的主席,由于新冠疫情全国大流行,该救济小组现在积极在雪兰莪州开展救援活动。

西蒂阿美娜医生

阿尔卑斯医学中心医学美容医生

MD (USM), Dip. Aesthetic Medicine (USA),
LCP. Aesthetic Medical Practice (Malaysia)

MMC No. : 31894

西蒂阿美娜医生拥有理科大学的医学学位,同时她也获得美国医学美容学院的医学美容文凭。自2018年以来,她是马来西亚卫生部所认证(资格认证和特权信)的医学美容医生。

她除了是马来西亚抗衰老美容与再生医学会会员,马来西亚美容医学学会会员,同时也是美国美容外科医学会会员。凭借多年在医美领域的经验,她成功执行了各种美容程序,如使用皮肤填充剂和肉毒毒素注射剂、激光美容、光疗美容,非手术除皱、头发护理等等。她还远赴韩国参加塑身手术的培训。她对抗衰老和细胞疗法特别感兴趣。

玮琪女士

饮食治疗师

玮琪女士 是一名饮食治疗师, 2018年毕业于马来西亚国立大学饮食治疗荣誉学士(Bachelor of Dietetics with Honours, UKM,她也是马来西亚饮食治疗师学(MDA) 会员。 她临床经验丰富,曾服务于政府医院如 Hospital Canselor Tuanku Muhriz UKM (HUKM)及 吉隆坡中央医院(HKL)。 她擅长治疗糖尿病病患及血脂问题包括胆固醇的患者, 她还负责咨询妊娠糖尿病的母亲,给予适当的饮食建议及改善生活习惯。她也曾在不孕症中心担任营养顾问,并向夫妇咨询饮食建议。

除此之外, 她在2020年完成了营养基因组学(Nutrigenomics) 的课程,通过基因测试,能够根据个人的营养基因,给予个人化及更全面的饮食建议。

Our Professional Team

Dr. Benjamin GEORGE Jr.

Medical Director, ALPS Medical Centre
Senior Consultant, Plastic, Aesthetic, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgeon

MB.BCh.BAO. (Ireland), LRCP & SI (Ireland), FRCS (Edinburgh),
AM (Malaysia), Dip. Psych. (Singapore), LCP. Plastic Surgery (Malaysia),
National Specialist Register (Plastic Surgery)

MMC No. : 29745

Dr. Benjamin GEORGE Jr is the eldest son of Dr. Benjamin GEORGE Sr. He attended National University of Ireland (NUI), and was conferred his MB.BCh.BAO, Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery, Bachelor of Obstetrics and simultaneously received his LRCP & SI, Licentiate of the Royal College of Physicians and Royal College of Surgeons of Ireland in Dublin in 1983. In 1990, he received his postgraduate degree at the prestigious Fellowship of the Royal College of Surgeons (FRCS) of Edinburgh in Scotland, one of the oldest surgical fellowships founded in 1505 by King James IV that fosters the highest standard of surgical practice.

Dr. GEORGE Jr. started his illustrious career at the Birch Hill Hospital in Rochdale, England, initially as a House Officer in General, Vascular Surgery and later Renal Medicine. He went on to become the Senior House Officer at the internationally recognized Royal Preston Hospital, where he was a Doctor in General Surgery, Urology, Orthopedics and Cardiothoracic Surgery.

He is currently Consultant Plastic Surgeon at Gleneagles Hospital Kuala Lumpur and George Plastic Surgery Clinic. He is also a visiting Consultant Plastic Surgeon at Pantai Cheras Medical Centre. Armed with more than 30 years of experience as a doctor in various fields and more than 22 years specialising in plastic surgery, Dr. GEORGE Jr. is undoubtedly a well sought-after doctor, having served in many outstanding hospitals, both internationally and locally. Local television networks have on numerous occasions tapped on his expertise to speak on plastic surgery.

Dr. GEORGE Jr. was bestowed an Honorary Fellowship in 1995 at the Academy of Medicine of Malaysia (AM/FAMM). He also obtained his Diploma in Psychology, specializing in counselling at the Lee Community College in Singapore, the Best Private College for Psychology and Counselling programmes cited by Edupoll.

Asst. Prof. Dr. Basmullah YUSOF

Medical Officer, ALPS Medical Centre

MD (USM), MSc.ERP (UPM), Cert DMO (ATM), MBA (UoC))

MMC No. : 28085

Asst. Prof. Dr. Basmullah Yusof (MMC Registration No.: 28085) is a certified family doctor with over 30 years of experience as a government and private medical officer. He holds professional degree in Doctor of Medicine (MD) from University Sains Malaysia, Master of Science from University Putra Malaysia in Emergency Response & Planning (MSc. ERP) and Master in Business Administration (MBA) from the University of Cyberjaya (UoC). He has more than 12 years of experience working in an educational and university setting and holds a certificate as Diving Medical Officer (DMO) from Malaysia Armed Forces Health Services (MAFHS).

Prior to joining ALPS Medical Centre, Asst. Prof. Dr. Basmullah served as the Deputy Director of Centre for Disaster & Military Medicine (DMM), DRM Head & Course Coordinator, and Coordinator Officer for  Territory Army Comp. 515 in the University of Cyberjaya (UoC).

Asst. Prof. Dr. Basmullah is involved in various professional organizations and uniformed bodies such as MERCY, Islamic Medical Association (IMARET), Public Service Department (JPAM), Askar Wataniah Kompeni 515 and Pengakap Malaysia. He is also actively involved in various humanitarian mission and medical aid teams at home and abroad.

Since March 2020, Asst. Prof. Dr. Basmullah also contributed as medical frontliner of COVID-19 for CPRC (MOH) / IMARET / UoC and is still offering his services for the country in the National PPV such as in PPV PWTC, PPV KLCC, Private clinics and others.

He is also the Chairman of Selangor CURE (Selangor Community Response & Relief Team) which is now active in carrying out humanitarian activities in Selangor due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Dr. Siti Aminah PAWANCHIK

Aesthetic Medical Practitioner, ALPS Medical Centre

MD (USM), Dip. Aesthetic Medicine (USA),
LCP. Aesthetic Medical Practice (Malaysia)

MMC No. : 31894

Dr. Siti Aminah PAWANCHIK, graduated from University Sains Malaysia with a degree in Doctor of Medicine (MD). She holds a Diploma in Aesthetic Medicine from the American Academy of Aesthetic Medicine (AAAM). She is fully certified by the Malaysian Ministry of Health as an Aesthetic Medical Practitioner (Letter of Credentialing & Privileging) since 2018.

Dr Siti is a member of the Society of Anti-Aging, Aesthetic and Regenerative Medicine Malaysia (SAAARMM), Malaysian Society of Aesthetic Medicine (MSAM), American Academy of Aesthetic Medicine (AAAM). Well experienced in the aesthetic field, she had performed numerous aesthetic procedures such as dermal filler and botulinum toxin injection, lasers, light therapy, non-surgical facelift, hair treatment etc with great success. She had also undergone special training on body sculpturing surgery in Korea. Her special interest is in anti-aging and cell therapy.

Ms. Rachel SIOW

Clinical Dietitian

Ms. Rachel is a dietitian who graduated from Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia with a Bachelor of Dietetics with Hons in the year 2018. Rachel served the clinical training in HUKM for in-patient and out-patient and HKL for special units, which usually handles diabetics, abnormal lipid profile patients and gave talks to gestational diabetes mothers. Rachel was work as a nutrition advisor in the infertility centre and gave consultation to couples for diet advice.  Rachel also a member of the Malaysian Dietitian Association.

Besides, she continues to pursue and completed the Nutrigenomics course in the year 2020. Now, she provides individualized dietary recommendations based on the individual’s genetic report, able to present comprehensive consultation.